Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring term 2021

Term starts ​Wednesday 6 January
Half-term ​Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term ends Thursday 1 April

Summer term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 20 April 
Half-term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Public holidays Monday 3 May
Term ends Thursday 15 July

Autumn term 2021

Inset day - School Closed Monday 6 September
Term starts Tuesday 7 September
Inset day - School Closed Thursday 9 September
Public holiday Monday 27 September
Half-term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Term ends Friday 17 December

 

Spring term 2022

Public holiday Monday 3 January
Term starts Tuesday 4 January
Half-term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term ends Friday 8 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts Monday 25 April (Inset day TBC)
Half-term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Public holidays

Monday 2 May
Monday 9 May

Monday 30 May

Term ends Thursday 20 July

Autumn term 2022

Term starts  
Inset days  
Half-term  
Term ends  

For further information please visit:

https://www.gov.je/Education/Schools/SchoolLife/Pages/TermDates.aspx